001002003
 
 

 

 




Screenwriter and director Sergey Debizhev
national film certificate
dated September 11, 2018 No. 28546
Studio producer "TWO CAPTAIN FILM COMPANY"
The film “Sky of Heaven” lasts 80 minutes, format 4k.
The main shootings are carried out using the latest achievements in the field of aerial photography, which will allow you to get the highest quality image and expressiveness

 

About the project

Celestial Tavrida, 2020. Duration: 1 hour 25 minutes
Written and directed by Sergey Debizhev
Music by Victor Sologub
Photography by Alexey Nemov, Roman Lyubimsky
Produced by Natalia Debizheva
Two Captains film company with financial support from the Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation
Nominee for the award at the 2020 International Moscow Film Festival
Prize for best camera work at 2020 Radonezh film festival.

Celestial Tavrida is a true spectacle. The film is about our planet, about an amazing corner of the globe, where, from the synergy of four elements, a new one is born, called Crimea. The film unveils its extraordinary magic and its unique purpose. It is about fascinating people and fantastic nature. About its spacelike landscapes and ancient cultures. About the depth of history and the height of the spirit.

With the support of:

Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation
Russian Geographical Society
Simferopol International Airpo

 

 

 

 

 

Crimea
 

An exciting story

THE FILM REDISCOVERS CRIMEA. NEW FILMING TECHNOLOGIES ALLOW TO SHOW ITS UNIQUE NATURAL OBJECTS AND PHENOMENA THAT WERE PREVIOUSLY INACCESSIBLE TO HUMAN EYE.

 
 

 

 

g1_02g1_01g1_03


THE FILM STRUCTURE

Nature

The film is based on the four elements presenting Crimea on planetary scale, as a miniature of the Earth. The peninsula boasts everything: mountains, sea, green forests, tropics, savannah, sandy deserts, swamplands, extinct volcanoes, salt lakes. Even the spacelike landscapes that look totally alien to our planet.
g2_02g2_03g2_01g2_04


FILM TOPICS

History and culture

Crimea is a source of inspiration, the cradle of ancient civilizations. It bears powerful creative energy. The film shows its history and culture through distinctive symbols and vivid images.
g3_02g3_01g3_03


FILM CHARACTERS

People and traditions

The film focuses on the people's lives: customs and traditions of the ethnic groups inhabiting Crimea, as well as the creativity of the younger generation. The film features people of different ages and jobs, of different religions and mindsets who get along in harmony under the Crimean sky.
 

 

 

 

Debizev

Sergey Debizhev about making the film

 

In the modern world, visualization of ideas has become crucial. Celestial Tavrida is a large-scale narration of the history, culture, nature, and people of the Republic of Crimea and the city of Sevastopol. Globally, the project seeks to demonstrate the whole power, beauty and potential of the Republic of Crimea, as well as its natural and human energy that actually gives rise to the genius loci. The story is extremely spectacular, showing to best advantage all the richness, the significance and the prospects of the Crimea, as part of the Russian state, the most valuable and the most pure diamond in its crown.

 

 

 
Top level filming
 
The most advanced filming techniques were applied when making the movie. The cameramen had to wait for certain nature and weather conditions, shooting at dawns and sunsets, in fogs and storms, in mountain gorges, above and under water. This requires different approaches and special filming methods. Some equipment including a light drone was manufactured specially for the project, and some filming techniques had never been used before.

 

 

Sergey Debizhev, the author


He is a member of the Expert Council for Cinematography of the Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation. He is also a member of the Union of Cinematographers of Russia as well as the Union of Russian Artists. Sergey Debizhev is Russia’s well-known and most renowned documentary maker who has created over 30 feature films and documentaries, winning prizes and diplomas at prestigious domestic and international film forums including Grand Prix at major film festivals.

Numerous publications and many TV stories have been released featuring Sergei Debizhev's work. His films are screened on Central Russian TV channels and are studied by students of cinematographic universities.

 

 

 

Layers of history


Basically, the film project aims to show the layers of the Crimean history. The peninsula has an eventful history, for peoples and cultures have alternated here over the centuries. It is like an incredible layer cake that originates in obscurity...

 

 

The Crimean team


For me it is very important that we managed to find world-class cameramen in Crimea. They know the region perfectly, they love it, and understand all the finest details. Apart from just being professionals, they were really fascinated by the project. ‘It was the dream of all my life, I have always wanted to make such a film’, said Alexey Nemov, director of photography, when he heard that we would work together.
.

 

 

Hymn to the peninsula


This spectacular, lively, impressive film made at world-class level gives both Russian and international audiences an account of the unique nature of Crimea: its beauty, diversity of geographical landscapes, its history and multiculturalism. In 2020-2021, the film will be screened at both international and Russian film festivals, premieres will take place in Moscow, Crimea, and St. Petersburg. The film will also be shown on television, in cinemas, and online platforms.
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For partners

Being a film partner gives your company a prestigious status in an international film project.
Celestial Tavrida is bound to become the signature of the Republic of Crimea and the city of Sevastopol both in Russia and abroad.

What we offer to our partners

Becoming a part of a bright story
The promotion plan of Celestial Tavrida includes a lot of top-rated premieres, the film will be shown in cinemas, on television and online platforms, at international and Russian film festivals, as part of official events and at international forums, and it also will be widely covered in the media and social networks.
 
Social media coverage
Our partners will receive fascinating content to use on their social networks. Breathtaking photos, videos, possible contests and draws for tickets and other prizes could potentially get the subscribers emotionally involved. A large number of comments and reposts is expected. The project is expected to get 1.5 million number of views on YouTube channel.
Generally, the project is expected to get 3-4 million views on the channel in the first year.

002003001

 

 


При поддержке Министерства культуры РФ


Студия производитель "КИНОКОМПАНИЯ ДВА КАПИТАНА"
Автор сценария и режиссер Сергей Дебижев
удостоверение национального фильма
 
от 11.09.2018 г. № 28546
Продолжительность фильма «Крым небесный» 80 минут, формат 4k.

О проекте

"Крым небесный" - это фильм-зрелище. О нашей планете. Об удивительном уголке Земли, в котором из синергии четырех стихий рождается новая — Крым. Фильм о его особой магии и уникальном предназначении. Об удивительных людях и фантастической природе. О космических пейзажах и древних культурах. О глубине истории и высоте духа.

 

 

 

 


Crimea

Захватывающая история

ФИЛЬМ ОТКРЫВАЕТ КРЫМ ЗАНОВО. НОВЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ СЪЁМКИ ПОЗВОЛЯЮТ ПОКАЗАТЬ НЕДОСТУПНЫЕ ЧЕЛОВЕЧЕСКОМУ ГЛАЗУ УНИКАЛЬНЫЕ ПРИРОДНЫЕ ОБЪЕКТЫ И ЯВЛЕНИЯ.

g1_03g1_01g1_02


СТРУКТУРА ФИЛЬМА

Природа

Четыре стихии определяют основу фильма. Крым представлен в планетарном масштабе как уменьшенная копия Земли. Здесь есть все: горы, море, зеленые леса, тропики, саванна, песчаные пустыни, болота, потухшие вулканы, соляные озера. Такие космические пейзажи, которые вовсе не похожи на нашу планету.

 

g2_04g2_03g2_01g2_02


ТЕМЫ ФИЛЬМА

История и культура

Крым — это источник вдохновения, колыбель древних цивилизаций. Здесь таится мощная творческая энергия. История и культура показаны в фильме через особые символы и яркие образы.

 

g3_01g3_02g3_03


ГЕРОИ ФИЛЬМА

Люди и традиции

Важнейшая составляющая фильма - жизнь людей: традиции и обычаи народов, населяющих Крым, творческий потенциал молодого поколения. Героями фильма стали люди разных возрастов и профессий, разных вероисповеданий и жизненных устремлений гармонично сосуществующие под небом Крыма.

 

 

 

 

Debizev

Сергей Дебижев о создании фильма

 

Визуализация идей стала обязательной для современного мира. Кинопроект «КРЫМ НЕБЕСНЫЙ» — масштабное повествование об истории, культуре, природе, и людях Республики Крым и города Севастополя. На глобальном уровне смысл данного проекта —показать всю мощь, красоту и потенциал полуострова, ту природную и человеческую энергию, из которой собственно и рождается «гений места». Повествование строится на основе максимальной зрелищности, демонстрируя в самом выгодном свете все богатство, смысловую глубину и исторические перспективы Крыма как части Российской державы, самого ценного и чистого бриллианта в ее короне.

 

 

 
Съемки высочайшего уровня
 
Для фильма проводились съемки высшей категории сложности. Операторам приходилось дожидаться особых состояний природы и погоды: снимать на рассветах, закатах, в туман и шторм, в горных ущельях, на воде и под водой. Все это требует разных подходов и особых способов съемки. Часть оборудования (например световой дрон) была создана специально для проекта, а некоторые технические приемы применялись в кинематографе впервые.

 

 

Автор фильма — Сергей Дебижев


Сергей Дебижев — кинорежиссер, сценарист и общественный деятель. Член экспертного Совета Министерства Культуры РФ по кинематографии. Член Союза кинематографистов России. Член Союза Художников. Является известным и наиболее авторитетным документалистом нашей страны. Им создано более 30 художественных и документальных кинокартин. Многие из них отмечены призами и дипломами престижных отечественных и международных кинофорумов. Наиболее значимые получили гран-при на крупных кинофестивалях. О творчестве Сергея Дебижева написаны десятки статей, сотни газетных публикаций и телевизионных сюжетов. Его фильмы показывают центральные телеканалы, их изучают студенты кинематографических ВУЗов.

 

 

Пласты истории


Важная задача кинопроекта — показать исторические пласты Крыма. Полуостров имеет удивительную по насыщенности историю: народы и культуры сменяли друг друга на протяжении веков. Это такой невероятный слоеный пирог, который берет свое начало в неизвестности...

 

 

Команда из Крыма


Мне кажется очень важным, что нам удалось найти в Крыму операторов — мастеров международного уровня. Они отлично знают этот край, любят его, понимают тончайшие детали. Это не просто профессионалов, а те, кто по-настоящему горит этим проектом. «Я мечтал об этом всю жизнь, именно такой фильм всегда хотел снять», — сказал главный оператор фильма Алексей Немов, когда узнал, что мы будем работать вместе.

 

 

Гимн полуострову


Результатом кинопроекта «КРЫМ НЕБЕСНЫЙ» станет произведение, имеющее долгие жизненные перспективы. Фильм может демонстрироваться в рамках государственных событий, международных форумов, на телевидении, в кинотеатрах и конечно служить визитной карточкой республики Крым, как в России, так и за рубежом. Структура фильма формируется по нескольким основным направлениям: природа, история, культура и искусство, религия, армия и флот, наука, спорт и отдых.
 
 

 

 


 

Партнерам

 

Партнер фильма – это престижный статус,
который получает компания в кинопроекте международного уровня.
«Крым небесный» — это визитная карточка Республики Крым
и города Севастополя как в России, так и за рубежом.

 

 

Что получает партнер

 

Интеграция в яркую историю

 

В рамках продвижения кинопроекта «Крым Небесный» планируется множество солидных премьерных показов, фильм будет демонстрироваться в кинотеатрах, на телевидении, на международных и российских кинофестивалях, в рамках государственных событий и международных форумов, активно освещаться в СМИ и соцсетях.
 

 

 

Охват в социальных сетях

 

Партнер получает интересный контент для использования в своих социальных сетях. Необычные и очень красивые фотографии, видео имеют высокий потенциал эмоционального вовлечения подписчиков. В рамках партнерских программ есть возможность проведения собственных конкурсов, розыгрышей билетов на премьерные показы, а также и других призов. Гарантированное количество просмотров роликов на канале YouTube: 1,5 миллиона.
Всего ожидается, что совокупное количество просмотров роликов на канале проекта в первый год составит не менее 3-4 миллионо.
 

 

Рекламные опции для продвижения бренда

 

Возможности брендинга:
— размещение в титрах фильма;
— размещение в трейлерах фильма;
— интеграция в анонсирующую кампанию
в аэропорту "Симферополь";
— размещение на премьерных площадках;
— размещение в полиграфических материалах;
— размещение на сайте и в соцсетях;
— возможность выпуска лимитированной серии брендированной сувенирной продукции: календари, альбомы и др.
— индивидуально разработанные возможности для PR и
маркетингового продвижения.
 

 

 

КОНТАКТЫ



+7 981 748 44 99

E-mail: kinofun (at) gmail.com

www.2kapitana.ru

Написать письмо